Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the Liberty Battalion, please visit our Enrollment Information page. For general questions, please contact us by the information below:

Mr. Scott Lyons

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

Address: 335A Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 373-2376

Fax: (617) 373-8677

Email: sc.lyons@northeastern.edu

 

Contact information for other staff members:

 

Lieutenant Colonel David Mun

 Professor of Military Science

Phone: (617) 373-7480

Email: d.mun@northeastern.edu

Major Jared Rosebaugh

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Phone: (617) 373-2378

Email: j.rosebaugh@northeastern.edu

Captain David Shermer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: d.shermer@northeastern.edu

 

Captain Amanda M. Hassett

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: hassetam@bc.edu

Master Sergeant Jesus Salas

Senior Military Instructor

Email: j.salas@northeastern.edu

 

Master Sergeant David Beck

Assistant Military Science Instructor

Email: d.beck@northeastern.edu

Robert Dallaire

Supply Technician

Phone: (617) 373-2379

Email: r.dallaire@northeastern.edu

 

Sheila Hutchins

Staff Assistant

Phone: (617) 373-7481

Email: s.hutchins@northeastern.edu

 

Raphael Howard

Military Science Instructor

Email: r.howard@northeastern.edu

© 2021 Northeastern University